rus en     RUR/USD ($)   59.63 ↓   RUR/EURO(€)   70.36 facebook twitter
Background information via
+7 861 251 77 64

Welcome to Kavkazskiy District

Let me, on behalf of the residents of the Municipal Formation Kavkazskiy District, welcome you to the investment portal!

I’m pleased to introduce our territory as a platform for profitable capital investment.

The Kavkazskiy District with administrative center in the town of Kropotkin is a new and young Municipal Formation of the Krasnodar Region.

Today, the Kavkazskiy District is a district with a modern farming agriculture, animal husbandry, traditions and way of Cossacks’ life and it has the latest equipment and technology in industry, education and health as well.

The Kavkazskiy District is a transport hub of the south of Russia.

Powerful foreign trade and transit flows of cargo go through the Kavkazskaya railway station (Kropotkin) connecting all territories of the Krasnodar Region and the south of Russia. Kropotkin is also a major road junction. There is a federal highway "Kavkaz" and a road of regional significance "Temryuk – Krasnodar – Stavropol" here.

There are more than 80 industrial enterprises in the district. The volume of investment by large and medium-sized enterprises of the town amounted to 1.0636 billion rubles in 2015.

345.1 thousand tons of grain and leguminous crops, 247.2 thousand tons of sugar beet, 20.4 thousand tons of sunflower seeds and 3.5 thousand tons of meat were grown, as well as 10.6 thousand tons of milk and 8.8 million eggs were produced by agricultural enterprises during 2015.

The investment potential of the district is represented by industrial zones both in Kropotkin and in the Cossack village of Kavkazskaya. Zoning of the territory was performed, and investment sites were identified for investment projects. The general plans of Kropotkin and all rural settlements were approved. Materials for 13 new investment proposals were developed for presentation to potential investors. In particular, a plant for the production of vegetable and fruit juices, a dairy farm, a plant for drying and freezing of agricultural products, a workshop for the manufacture of metal products and others are expected to be created in the district.

The Municipal Formation has great potential for the development of fuel and energy complex. The oil transshipment point steadily operates and is actively developed in the district.

There is a project on constructing Kropotkinskaya Oil Pumping Station by Caspian Pipeline Consortium – Russia, CJSC (the Cossack village of Kavkazskaya), a project on constructing an oil terminal by Naftatrans, CJSC (the Cossack village of Kavkazskaya), the reconstruction of the plant by Krop-Pivo, LLC (the town of Kropotkin), and the construction of a cardboard factory (the town of Kropotkin) among the largest investment projects successfully implemented in the district.

We are ready to consider any alternatives of cooperation. We provide full support and the most favorable conditions for the implementation of business projects to our investors. I hope that your interest in the Kavkazskiy District will lay the foundation of a fruitful and mutually beneficial cooperation.

Head of the Municipal Formation Kavkazskiy District
V.N. Ochkalasov

Site map
¬верх
facebook   twitter яндекс.ћетрика
2015 © Administration of Kavkazskiy district of Krasnodar region Disigned by: Internet-Image

rus en     Доллар ($)   59,36 ↑   Евро(€)   69,72 facebook twitter
Инвесторам: телефон для справок
+7 86138 6-17-08

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Кавказский район

Уважаемые коллеги! Деловые партнеры!

Позвольте мне от имени жителей муниципального образования Кавказский район приветствовать вас на инвестиционном портале!

Я рад возможности представить нашу территорию как площадку для выгодного вложения капитала.

Кавказский район с административным центром в г. Кропоткине – новое, молодое муниципальное образование Краснодарского края.

Сегодня Кавказский район – это современная культура земледелия, животноводства, традиции и уклад казачества плюс новейшее оборудование и технологии в промышленности, образовании, здравоохранении.

Кавказский район – это транспортный узел юга России.

Через железнодорожную станцию Кавказская (г. Кропоткин) проходят мощные внешнеторговые и транзитные грузопотоки, объединяя все территории Краснодарского края и юга России. Кроме того, Кропоткин – крупный автодорожный узел. Здесь проходит автомагистраль федерального значения "Кавказ", а также дороги краевого значения - " Темрюк – Краснодар – Ставрополь".

На территории района действует более 80 промышленных предприятий. В 2015 году объем инвестиций по крупным и средним предприятиям города составил 1063,6 млн. рублей.

В 2015 году сельскохозяйственными предприятиями выращено: зерновых и зернобобовых культур в объеме 345,1 тысяча тонн, сахарной свеклы -247,2 тыс. тонн, подсолнечника – 20,4 тыс., выращено 3,5 тысяч тонн мяса, надоено 10,6 тысяч тонн молока, произведено 8,8 млн. штук яиц.

Инвестиционный потенциал района представлен промышленными зонами, как в г. Кропоткине, так и в станице Кавказской. Проведено зонирование территорий, определены инвестиционные площадки для реализации проектов. Утверждены генеральные планы г. Кропоткина и всех сельских поселений района. Разработаны материалы по 13 новым инвестиционным предложениям  для презентации вниманию потенциальных инвесторов. В частности, на территории района предполагается создание завода по производству овощных и фруктовых соков, молочно – товарной фермы, завода для сушки и заморозки сельскохозяйственной продукции, цеха по изготовлению металлоизделий и др.

Муниципалитет обладает огромным потенциалом для развития топливно-энергетического комплекса. В районе стабильно работает и активно развивается пункт перевалки нефти.

В числе крупнейших инвестиционных проектов, успешно реализованных на территории района – проект строительства Кропоткинской НПС ЗАО "КТК-Р" (станица Кавказская), проект строительства нефтяного терминала ЗАО "Нафтатранс" (станица Кавказская), реконструкция завода ООО "Кроп-пиво" (город Кропоткин), строительство картонажной фабрики (город Кропоткин).

Мы готовы рассмотреть любые варианты сотрудничества. В нашем районе инвесторов ждет всесторонняя поддержка и самые благоприятные условия для реализации бизнес-проектов. Надеюсь, что ваш интерес к Кавказскому району положит начало плодотворному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

Глава муниципального образования Кавказский район  
В. Н. Очкаласов

www.fmkk.ru

www.fmkk.ru

Фонд микрофинансирования Краснодарского края
www.gfkuban.ru

www.gfkuban.ru

Гарантийный фонд Краснодарского края
www.uppkk23.ru

www.uppkk23.ru

Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в Краснодарском крае
+7 861 251 77 64

+7 861 251 77 64

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ ДЛЯ ИНВЕСТОРОВ
krsdstat.gks.ru

krsdstat.gks.ru

Сплошное статистическое наблюдение малого и среднего бизнеса
Разделы сайта
Вверх
facebook   twitter Яндекс.Метрика
2015 © Администрация муниципального образования Кавказский район Краснодарского края Создание сайта в Краснодаре: Интернет-Имидж